Committee


The PFHS Committee

Welcome to the PFHS Committee. We depend on the entire school community to run the PFHS and appreciate help and support of all kinds.

The Committee roles are listed below. These include the event co-ordinators who are responsible for running their relevant PFHS events.

Our current committee members are:

Chair

Name Katie Chantler
Contact details chair@pfhs.co.uk

Treasurer

Name Laura Cann
Contact details  treasurer@pfhs.co.uk

Secretary

Name Kelly Wells
Contact details  secretary@pfhs.co.uk

Teacher Representative

Name
Contact details

Children’s Event Co-ordinator

Name
Contact details  events@pfhs.co.uk

Family Events Co-ordinator

Name
Contact details  events@pfhs.co.uk

Fayre Organiser

Name
Contact details  fayres@pfhs.co.uk

Marketing and Publicity

Name
Contact details  publicity@pfhs.co.uk